You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Nature Photography with @Ma1neEvent - Helping out a little Bird!

in #nature6 years ago

Oh, your publication has moved me so much! Especially because like you, I love animals and nature with madness (If you check my proffile you'll see) Those of us who live with pets have something in common and that is the love towards animals. Feelings that can not be explained and some people can not understand us either. And is that our little friends make us happy day by day, they feel an unconditional love towards us and always love us without expecting anything in return. I think everyone in the world should follow your example and mine, should love, help, and respect all animals because they give everything without asking anything, because before the power of man who has weapons they are defenseless, because they are eternal children, they don't know about hatred nor war, because they do not know the money and are satisfied with only a roof to shelter from the cold, because they are implied without words, because his look is pure as his soul, because they know neither envy nor grudges, because forgiveness is something natural in them, because they know how to love with loyalty and fidelity, because they give life without having to go to a luxurious clinic, because they do not buy love, they simply wait for it and because they are our companions, eternal friends who never betray. Because they are alive.
For this and a thousand other things they deserve our love. If we learn to love them as they deserve, we will be closer to God.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Sort:  

Wonderful @Mjzo, I am so glad you enjoyed the photos!
Perhaps we can connect on Discord chat?

Of course!
You can find me by my username Mjzo

Ok, same user name here also

Yes, exactly. Same here.
Could you find me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64