About our flying friends

in #nature8 years ago

Hello dear friends! Today I would like to tell you about his favorite animal - a parrot. From an early age my family has always been a parrot. For me this is the most favorite animal on earth. Firstly they are very active and cheerful. Secondly parrots I have been associated with freedom, as they can fly.

my first was a classic wavy parrot. He lived with me for a long time, and his parents bought before I was born. He was very smart because I knew a lot of words, and knew how to play cards with my parents. just as he knew more than 30 words, and clearly could pronounce them. 

He lived about 13 years. After his death, my parents gave me a new year of the new, of the same color as the previous one. His name was Roma. He was always with me because it is very much like me. I taught him how to dance to the music as well as a fully accustomed to his hands. I loved him very much. One day I was walking in the winter on the street, and saw a tree blue parrot. The street was very cold, about -25 degrees. Within an hour I drove it all over the yard and eventually I was able to catch him. I brought it home and he lived 2 months in a cage at the Roma. Why he lived only two months? Because of the strong pereohlozhdeniya he fell ill, and after a while he died, from what I'm really very upset, so I got used to it. He was friendly and just played with my Roma, when they walked together.

at the end of 9th grade, my Roma died, I cried very much, and I could not believe it. I still miss him. Sometimes I think of it, and it makes me very sad. I remember how he always flew for me as I was playing with him and I really want to return to that time. After some time, we bought a new parrot, you can see him on the cover of this article. His name crumble. It Corella. At the moment, she is 4 years, it is completely different from all the parrots, which I had. It almost does not fly, and always walks on the floor. Also it is not manual and does not talk as this female. Nevertheless, I love her very much and I think that sooner or later we will still be friends. 

And what is your favorite animal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51