Our village

in #nature6 years ago

I saw many people in the nose sitakaya after listening to the village. "Yak! Is there a place to live in the village? The village has not, nor has it. "Hey Dad, you are not born in the city, but ask your forefathers where they were born? Where are their pulse sticks? Where have they been? I can guarantee with 100% guarantee that there is no one who has no birth in the village.
There are some public ones who are not coming in the city for two days, but 200 years of futures Murray. And hit him in the face with a smile- "I can not walk. I do not eat olives. "Their condition is such that" I do not know whose mother, except English. "
Anyway, my fortune is so good that I was born in the village, grew up in the village. So I do not have the limits of pride. When the university closed, it ran in the village. There is nothing in my village. Still, why do you know the heart of the village? If someone says something against the village, I can not keep myself.
If you do not like the village well, please do not talk about the village against the katu. Because the city exists around the city because of its surroundings.

Sort:  

beautiful village

Charming village!

wow😍 what a📸 beautiful pictures🏕🏞🛣🏝🏜🏖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57