You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike with me: Diedrichshagen - Nienhagen and back (15 km)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

What a lovely hike. You are so lucky to live near the ocean...I crave it so badly, thanks for sharing.
Nienhagen is indeed breathtaking. It looks like the light of the angels was shining down on you 💖

I am also so excited that Spring is here!

Sort:  

Thank you so much your comment is so super nice <3
I really feel blessed I was able to move to the ocean 2,5 years ago. I wanted to do so for so long. When I first saw the Baltic sea (have been to other oceans before but never to this one) at the age of 16 I was so enchanted that I decided: "I need to live here!! Here my heart beats faster, I am in love with Northern Germany and the Baltic sea!" :)

Thank you so much for reading! <3
Very nice to read you like Nienhagen, too <3

Aaaaaaw this is so cute! Now I like this photo even more :D <3

A warm hug and spring greetings <3

That's wonderful that you listened to your heart and moved where you would be happier. You can never go wrong when you follow your heart. <3
I'm a nomad for this very reason. I think I will be moving near the ocean in the future :)
Winters are so harsh here in Montreal but are milder on the west coast and also on the east coast...There are some islands for sale, too!! :))
I'm already envisioning it in my head :D

Happy spring

This is sooo true! Thank you! <3
Listening to your heart is always the right thing! :)
And everyday I am so grateful I moved here as my heart and soul dance and are so happy here :)
Oooooooh wooow <3 Being a nomad is my big dream for such a long time!!! <3
I even made a file with a lot of ideas, lists and inspirations on that! <3
And it is one of the VERY big main reasons I work digital and self-employed. I want to be able to live and work and travel wherever and whenever I want. Living like a nomad around the world as soon as I earn enough :)
Do you live in a van/tent/car/rent room if I may ask? :)
This is so exciting to me!!!
Aaaaaaw Islands for sale? <3 This sounds like paradise, oh my goodness! <3

Envisioning is the very best way to actually reach your goal one day <3 :)
I wish you that all your dreams may come true, countless blessings and much love and light <3

Thank you very much, have a wonderful spring, too 🌼🌻🌷

Thank you for your wishes <3 I live in an apartment with my sweet cat, in the thick of Montreal city core! :D
I'm going to work on my vision board this week. I just found an old one, which I had on my bedroom wall in my previous apartment....most of the things on there have come to life :) Setting goals and envisioning them is so powerful. <3
I'll need a pretty image of an island in the sea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45