Money Tree or Olives Tree?

in #nature6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!! After a long busy week finally I capture this kind of plants.

It's been a while Steemians. I'm sorry for being so busy for almost 3 weeks. Busy constructing our house. Wanna see? Now I have time to do this article, actually it's my first time to see this kind of plants. So beautiful and elegant, it's like black and green olives that grow in the center of a blossom flower, and oh! It's MAAAAGIC!



For almost a year I saw a lot of money tree in our house, garden and even inside our office. And also, I saw different kinds of olives Ha!Ha!Ha! Black and green, some are fitted Olive's inside a bottle LOLS!



So please Steemians I need your help! Can you please tell me what kind of plant is this? Just for a peace of mind.😂


Thanks and God Bless, Steemians!



- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH

All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64