Love Whatever You're Doing

in #nature7 years ago

Good day Steemians!!! 

After a long days on my last post, finally here I come again.

After a long rain for more than a week, now I have to see the native chickens, my son Gelo ask a favor to look at them. On my way to my late lolo's farm I've decided to go to my cousin first. I was amazed that the vegetables that be washout by the rain are all ok and grow faster.



I ask him how he manage here crop after almost seven day's of raining. He simply smile at me and said "I have my hands and I love what I'm doing. Even if there's rain or drought we have to deal with it and learn from it."



On my way to my lolo's farm I use to think what my cousin say to me, and I realize that we, Steemians have different talents, passion and will to go on. So I think that we should not push ourselves to much. We just to enjoy every moment that we have, even there's rain or drought come in to our lives and our shoulders are lower than our knees 😁😁😁,just stand still and say I can deal with it and  learn from it.



- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH

All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Sort:  

That is a fantastic attitude to have. Every event in our lives, good or bad, can teach us something. Every person with which we come in contact can teach us something.

We have to be willing to open our eyes, ears, hearts, and minds to recognize and learn the lessons.

You're absolutely right @emmahs

Love the message behind this post - Believe and persevere in what you love and all will fall into places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46