Lost Tiny Eggs

in #nature6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!!

I'm here again after a busy week in my uncle's farm. I'm helping them to prevent breakdown of epidemic because of changes in weather. We clean and disinfect.



In our cleaning, I saw these tiny eggs. Actually I don't know what kind of eggs are these. If you can guess, please let me know. 😊



This six pieces of tiny eggs are same size of a small marble that my kids love. I was thinking maybe I can put it in the egg incubator to hatch. 😁😁😁 But I don't know these kind of eggs and what degrees of heat they needed, so I decided to put the eggs in the place where they are originally belong.



- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH

All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Sort:  

How cute! Di kaya itlog pugo yan, chef?

Hindi po mam,baka sa ahas or sa tabili Kung tawagin dito samin..

Parang maliit siya kun itlog pugo. Try mo nga kaya incubate? :)

Ha ha ha baka sumabog sya kasi me mga itlog ako Ng native na naka incubate.. usually 37.5 to 39.9 ang sa egg

Ah ganun ba? Ikaw na lang mag incubate haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72