Added Family Member

in #nature6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!!

What a wonderful day has come, being at the farm you almost forget the time should be.



My son, Gelo, has a new born chick's again and he will be the father on them, feed them, care and give comfort for them.



After the attacked of the monitor lizard,today we celebrate for the new born native chick's again. My son was so happy to see this little cute chick's, if you remembered last week before the rain comes for almost one week,we have new born chiks that time,now look how healthy they are. 



My son love chicken so much and he always check on them,feed them and run from them. I was happy to see my son care and love for animals, the passion the eagerness to learn. As a Father I'm very proud of my son,in a simple way he learn a lot,from small things to big one...



- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH

All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11