Engulfed in unseen beauty

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Howdy steemians! I hope you all are having a great week! I sure am. (:
So I was in Botany class the other day, we are studying Angiosperms/Flowering Plants and the way they have evolved. Dr. Moody showed us the most beautiful video I had ever seen in my life. Tears literally filled my eyes watching how beautiful this was. This video is called " the Beauty of Pollination". It's displays the symbiotic relationship between plants and animals, particularly pollinators. This is the natural beauty that has me wonderstruck for nature in its most rawest form. There is a connection instilled in each and every one of us to Earth's natural phenomena. Things like this give me remove me from the reality I perceive daily. We forget there is so much going on around us. So much life... so many connections and mutualistic relationships. This is life working around us. Just because we aren't entirely aware of something and how it works does not mean it does not exist. It makes me think a little more about the decisions we make for our planet, disregarding the other inhabitants that make a really big difference. We are undermining the work of these individuals. Neglecting them... Anyways I really hope you enjoy this video as much as I did.


For more "moving art" like this, subscribe to Louie Schwartzberg on YouTube!
Thank you for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42