Oregon Waterfalls Round 2

in #nature6 years ago


This time @haileyscomet and I got to see the famous Multnomah Falls, the Bridal Veil Falls, and Starvation Creek Falls!

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nature is beautiful .

Wow...so so grateful to have found your profile! Looking forward to following your future posts and so nice to see a place I have visited once before captured so beautifully! Upvoted and followed

I definately have to visit Oregon... but the Victoria Falls last year were also very beautiful ;)

Nice photographer and post of the day....30656206_981661698649824_2018645306408697856_n.jpg
This one is click by me best of luck :)

Bridal Veil falls is one of my favorite locations in the Oregon Gorge. I should definitely go out to the gorge again soon...

Resteemed!

Fabulous capturing of a nicely shaped and long waterfall.

Hola @mickeybeaves
Que nota. Me encanto el puente después de la cascada más alta.
Provoca echarse un chapuzón en el pozo y hacer un picni en la orilla.
Demasiado bello.
Ahhhh. falto la sesión de Yoga. jijijijij
Gracias por el video.
Saludos y Gracias.

I want to travel this place,please tell me location.

¡Wooow! @mickeybeaves
Fantástica toma, provoca dejar todo atrás e irse a relajar allí.
¡Saludos, muchos éxitos!

Congratulations @mickeybeaves! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72