Herons

in #nature6 years ago

Today Herons came.

Hi friends,


I was voting so much that got my Steam Power to 30%. So for a few days, I would have to be abstinent from voting.

Sort:  

it is not a problem @magift1, the important thing is keep the spirit, and success always, beautiful photography, I will faithfully support you.

Thank you!

very interesting friend.
Upvote @mgaft1 . Hihi terimakasih

birds of this photography as good as best to see it natural look. they are searching their food, its really beauty of nature.

Thank you! Yeah. I also was impressed with those birds. :)

Thank you!

Wow, these are beautiful creatures and it's reflecting as whole family is visited to enjoy the water side and awesome grassy land, and day is also reflecting pleasant.

Voting power is an thing which will deplete, so we cannot vote every time that's an natural thing. But, you are letting know the issue to your audience and that's showcase your true gratitude and genuine nature. Keep up.

Thank you @chireerocks!
Yeah. I liked herons. They look cute and are very busy.

In 4 days my vote would be worth much more. So when I will vote for you and other friends they can earn more reward.

Welcome and that's true. 🙂

Voting spree got to an end :)

You got it, buddy! Looks like for the next 4 days I am out of commission. :)

Beautiful photo.
Herons are fish-eating animals as well.
In my place, the heron is referred to as the "kuek".
"Kuek" is Aceh language.
They are always in groups.
Thanks for sharing us @mgaft1

Glad to see birds that live free and foraging safely.
Like natural photography @mgaft1

Thank you!

The scenery is very beautiful, let alone flanked by a beautiful crane, I am very impressed with your post friends, incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72