Sort:  

Hey @mgaby, thanks so much for checking out my post and being kind to my little Sweetie. She's a special kind of angel and I was relieved she was so brave about this! 💘

I visited your blog and saw your post about your sweet baby, Loqui. What a special little one. I would love for these two to be friends.

And welcome to Steemit, by the way! I hope you will check out the Minnow Support Project and if you get onto discord chat, feel free to add me! I just followed your blog and would love to stay in touch!

Ohhh friend, I would also love and my baby would be a total pleasure to be friends with your beautiful Sweetie, is really lovely a total angel that fills you with so much love .. They in our life are light.

Thank you very much for the welcome.
Greetings and affection :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74