Visiting the Zoological Garden "Chorros de Milla"

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi again, everybody


This week I will give you a tour of everything that was my vacation. Without a doubt, it was a week full of emotions, adventure and a lot of nature; and I think that in my photos you can appreciate it better. I will start by giving you a walk through the majestic zoo garden "jets of mile" which is in Merida-Venezuela. The first attraction of this park is the pleasant weather it has, with an average temperature of 18 ° C and that has a wide variety of animals, plants and flowers that adorn every corner you look at. As you walk, your lungs are cleansed with pure air, your ears hear a beautiful melody that the birds and the stream that crosses the park intone.

It's music to your ears!

The large number of trees "beard stick" make you imagine that from somewhere are going to appear fairies, and if you add to that the large number of beautiful flowers I'm sure in the end you'll end up wondering if everything is real.

The tree that I mentioned earlier is this

The passage of the waterfall turns into a small river

The further I go, the closer to me i get - Andrew McCarthy

Remember that I mentioned about animals? Well, here are some of them


Although many are against zoos and animals are locked, the type of animals they have in captivity is due to the irresponsible hunting and trafficking of these animals. In addition, there is a black market that is responsible for making a profit with the lives of these living beings.

The clear majority of the species that host this zoo are endangered species or that are being abused in their natural habitat. It is also important to point out that the food that you can give to some animals is the one strictly provided by the the people in charge.

I really felt a very responsible administration in everything.

And finally I could not forget those beautiful flowers that I told you about from the beginning

Note: all the photographs are from my author and were taken with my Iphone 4s


What did you think of this trip?

Sort:  

I think the trip was superb.It was a complete package.Birds, beautiful animals, flowers,forests,trees you got everything in a single trip👌👌👌👌

Yes my friend, it was a pretty complete park where you did not get bored for nothing.
Look out for my next publication where I will continue to show you the beauties of those trips.

Sure..I will be waiting for your next post friend :)

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=merryslamb
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=visiting-the-zoological-garden-chorros-de-milla


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #289.

Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59