My Photography Beautiful Flowers

in #naturelast year

This is a place on a hill. I visited a year ago. My camera is always with me. So, wandering around, I reached a place that was almost unknown to humans. Although this place is far away from people across the mountains, but there is a temple a little far from here.

I visited the temple and went a little further because I like solitude. So I was thinking of sitting in solitude and taking pictures, I saw a small road in the forest a little far away, a road where no BK or other vehicles could go.

So I thought of going across the road, after walking for about a kilometer, I saw a very nice mind-blowing beautiful lake with lotuses growing there and I was very happy to see it. There was also a lot of chirping of birds. The cool and pure air was coming and the mind was very happy.

Now you can enjoy my photos

05.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

If you guys want to earn money and you are interested in trading then this will help you.

For More Information Click Here : https://bit.ly/3lkvd4C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62