The life of the Cactus

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

It is said that the cactus is a symbol of patience, persistence and resistance, which says more than 2,000 species that are not all desert plants, as we often believe, they are even able to hibernate under the snow, most love the Sun and withstands high temperatures.

I started thinking ... What do cacti have that make them so attractive for people?
And if we are realistic, there are plants infinitely more beautiful than them. I think they like to taste, that they are so lonely, they show a lot and despite looking strong, dangerous and resistant, they have their BEAUTIFUL side !! and like all things at the passage of our life, NOTHING is what it seems .....

And I really like it and I would love to join the club of cactus lovers, I just need to find mine! <3 <3

I hope you like it as much as my <3

Sort:  

I like cactus, i have some of these !!! I like your post

Hello thank you for your comment, I love cactuses because they are independent and able to withstand difficult situations, I identify a lot with them. and what do you like about them?

Congratulations @merak1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @merak1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56