Clearing my mind

in #nature7 years ago

Needed to get some fresh air and silence to clear my mind. So I took my bike and went out of the city for a few minutes. Nothing special. :P

Good way to get rid of some of that stress. Hopefully I can spend more of my time like this soon.

Peace

Sort:  

Looks like a lovely clear path, enjoy :)

Mender the big spender, 1 vote worth $3.50? mine are only 0.03$ I'm confused ;)

So muchrelaxing. have fun mender

Beautiful picture :) glad you were able to clear a little bit of stress.

It looks like it was a lovely day for a ride. Enjoy those moments when you can!

Just wondering I saw you got 1,000 transaction from bittrex did you purchase this? or did someone give this to you? I startled that your account value was $9.5k and only weeks old :)

I just bought it when steem was at $0,90 :P

Ah, that explains a lot. You know something I don't? :) Also, I would upvote you but my power is at 14%, I've followed you though. I'll be interested to see what you sell that at.

I intent to keep it for a long time. At least most of it. Maybe I will sell part of it when steem hits $10. I can't predict the future but I think it possible steem will hit $10 in a year or so.

Very photo-worthy location! I can't help but wonder if there are fish in that creek on the right. Regardless, it does seem like a great path on which to unwind. Here's hoping life soon becomes less stressful for you and me both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77