Summertime!

in #nature4 years ago

All of these shots were taken in my yard. It's been hot as blazes here, so it's been most pleasant to get outdoors early in the morning.
The bleeding hearts faded quickly as the days have grown hotter.

glzzyd.jpg

Bridal Wreath Spirea

yf96ja.jpg

Clematis
rok7bh.jpg

I love all the different colors that the flowers provide. I didn't get any annuals planted this year, so I am really appreciating the perennials that I have planted over the years.
Mock Orange
c655kh.jpg

Columbine
3gpeqr.jpg

The nights have been pleasantly cool and the fireflies are putting on quite a show this year. I love summer!

yvlp8h.jpg


Hope everyone has a great week!

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99