Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Beautiful photos! Looks Ike it’s still a winter wonderland where you are! It’s just started to rain here and all the snow is gone. Spring is here in Vernon BC now. Thank you for sharing @melinda010100 ! :)

They are saying rain and snow flurries here everyday for the rest of the week. Most of this snow has melted away. Enjoy your springtime!

Will do thank you! :) glad things qi be warming up for you as well here soon! Yay! So glad to be done with this long winter!

What country are you from? I am from Hungary and we currently don't have snow.
The weather here is currently (2018.04.07, 17:11 CEST) very good (sunset with some clouds) and the temperature is a pleasant 13°C. Very much like autumn.

I am in Wisconsin, in the north central part of the USA. It is supposed to be cold all next week, but my tulips are coming up!

our low looks like 47 no snow here 😜🍷

Lucky you!😃

ill give you some heat for wine and good food hehehe

Send plenty of it this way...I'll take all the heat, wine and good food you want to send!!

on the way ! dont miss the truck hehe

Wow... Really beautiful. Nature is so beautiful

a very deep photography @ melinda010100.what camera you use

My camera is a Canon PowerShot SX 420 IS. It is easy for me to use!

They look like dancing snows to me.... wonderful capture, very well seen and taken. congratulations on perfect winter shots ..

and have a nice day my friend :)

That is so nice of you to say! Thank you!

WOW nice photos!!!! beautiful photography!

Thank you so much!

Excellent photos my friend :)

thanks for bringing us :D wooow soo cool, the twigs with snow in the cracks!!! suuper clicketYY :D 💗

Thank you!! I'm tired of snow pictures, though!

woohoo your most welcome💗 :D
RATFLOL your talking to the wrong person about snow, im used to having it for 9months a year ;) LOL & yes thats a looot of white^^

I couldn't stand that long without green grass and flowers!

Ha ha i second that , buuuzz for some reson Im always stuck in snow😂😜 i thought i would live in Thailand by now, ooor that was My plan any way lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36