Mom's Plants

in #nature7 years ago

Mom likes growing plants, and we have one tree that's poisonous when eaten, but it has medicinal properties when applied to skin, 3 trees which consists a banana,jackfruit, and a makopa tree. We tend to get the fruits yearly, and we tend to share them with neighbors or relatives.

Contrast.png

I like the flowers the most. Mom plants a lot of flowers, but I only managed to get 3 during photography class because I didn't exactly like the class itself, and I can't reach the other flowers.

32.JPG

I consider myself lucky enough to not need to venture out for my photography plates since I don't like going out. The picture above was for a plate with a theme of "determination".

323.JPG

This picture of the orchids wasn't for a plate, to be honest. I just thought that the small balls looked like teeth and therefore looked cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52