Nature is always beautiful

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Mt. Batulao in Nasugbu, Batangas, one of the most popular hiking spot for beginners like me.

This was my first hiking experience, feel nervous at that time and suddenly comes to my mind if I can make it or not.



Start of the trail, make you feel excited to finish it as much as you can. Each trails taking you ups and downs, rough roads and some parts of the trail were slippery and steep so remember to take it slow. After two to three hours of trekking, I made it to the top. ^_^

Gulugod-Baboy is the general term that describes the hills that traverse Calumpan Peninsula in Mabini, Batangas. Located in Southern Batangas.

Walking with your friends is better than walking alone. I'm so blessed to have a wonderful people around me without them I will never experience these kind of adventure.

Taal Volcano is a complex volcano located on the island of Luzon here in the Philippines.



We always pass by it every time we head to our province to visit my relatives in Batangas and took photo with my phone.

I've always been curious to see the volcano up close.



And last June of 2017 finally, the wait is over. Me and my friends have decided to cross the water and hike to take a closer look at it. Taal volcano provide stunning views






God's creation is truly amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51