introduceyourself

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, my name is Svetlana, Belgrade is my home town, I was born and raised here. It is capital of Serbia, small country in Balkan. I am designer and ex stewardess, so I traveled a lot and enjoyed it very much . Different people and cultures enriched my life for good.

But enough about me, today is somebodies Birthday, my cat Lily.She was born 7 years ago in my home, her Mom is Magdalena Siamese and she lives with us too. Her Dad is white Persian, so you can imagine how beautiful she is!!

IMG_0097.JPG
Just born!![IMG_0107.JPG]

()
6 babies, healthyFotografija-0009.jpg

and strong!
IMG_20150412_005250.JPG

Happy Birthday Lily !

Sort:  

Hi svetlana

Happy birthday to dear Lily

Welcome to steemit family!

Welcome

You're welcome

Greeting @megiilili3. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hello, megiilili3, you're welcome. Wish you all the best.

Welcome @megiilili.
I hope you'll have a great time here on Steemit :)
Enjoy!

I know I will, thank you!

Dobro došla u porodicu :-), srećno!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85