🎥 Badlands National Park | Segment 2

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Heading back out to The Badlands for Segment 2 of this collection. A few more animals and of course the gorgeous landscapes of this National Park located in western South Dakota.

Thanks for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That lil guy is so cute

There are a few others in the rest of the video if you got a chance to check it out

Already did that i was talking about the guy @0;41

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh nice - glad you were able to see the others. The ones in captivity were really docile. None of the pictures I took of wild ones came out well

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mdf-365
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vqqomyzg


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I have family in SD and have traveled the scenic route of the park. It was endless driving out of there. I thought for sure I would dye in that place.... finally and indian woman assisted us and showed us the way out of the park. It sure was lovely in there and super hot that day in the high 80's in July

Glad you made it out though - great story!

Thank you, I was not sure we would ever see a main highway again. lol

The East Canyons are the shots from 00:47 to 00:58, are they? The view is just amazing with what looked like jagged-tooth mountains. It made me forgot about the wild animals that I was asking on your previous post. 😊

Yeah, the two videos (generally) progress from the West to the East - though I may have swapped a few in to make certain points

As much as I want to post photos chronoligically, I also swap few to complement my story. It makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50