Beauty all around

in #nature7 years ago

IMG_3903.JPG
I love nature! When I get things on my mind and need a break from reality, I go outside. Nature has so much to offer. Yesterday I was going out to put a coat of stain on a project I've been working on. As soon as I stepped off my porch this guy lands on my antenna. He sat there while I went back in for my phone. It seemed like he knew how bad I wanted to photograph him. He looked at me and posed as I snapped pics of him.
Beauty is all around us, sometimes all we need to do is open our eyes and heart to see it 💕

Sort:  

Interesting post, I will follow you.
Follow me back at @taimur
Have a nice day and tell the little guy hi from me

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words and the follow. I followed you back and can't wait to check out your page.

Me too! I love your dragonfly photo! Upvoted and resteemed

Use tsufamily on all of your blogs and your tsu family can find your stuff

Thank you so much Lady Holly 💕
He's back again today. He's so beautiful and reminds me to slow down and take it all in

I just found tsufamily and used it on my last post. Thanks 💕

Yes indeed it's a shame to many people are to busy or too preoccupied with other things to see the beauty all around us

It really is sad. Through photography I've been able to relax and find a peace I never knew before 💕

Exactly the same for me getting out with my camera is when I am truly relaxed and open to see the beauty around us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67