You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are plans to build 428 new hydroelectric dams in the Amazon! How will this affect the rainforest ecosystem?

in #nature7 years ago

Greetings to your lovely family @valth, your post is amazing, it saddens my heart to see that man is always carried away by instant gratifications over gain without proper analysis on the long term effects over the action, This is a global issues that concerns all, we must give the coming generation a better ecosystem, we shouldn't make gains now and left the future generations with an unbearable world. Please keep your good work and your passion going.

I'll hook up with you for your next post, meanwhile I've up voted this. LOVE from @maxdevalue.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you liked my post :)

I agree with your points, I think we really should be a lot more concerned about the environments and ecosystems we are destroying for short-term profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72