A nice little trip with Lily and my broken ankle..

in #nature7 years ago

094.JPG

I had just indulged in a few hits of some acid, gummy bear ones too! I had stumbled across this park as I was crutching down the street with my friend's dog Lily.. RIP Lily, you were such a happy black lab love and miss you<3

095.JPG

Lily and I enjoying a nice selfie.

096.JPG

This park was so perfect on this day. The colors were so vibrant and the smell in the air was so pure.

097.JPG

Lily enjoying the view as much as I was.. their were these little cotton flowers floating around in the air in the distance, it ruled.

093.JPG

Let's just say these gummy bears sent me on a incredible trip, that'll I never forget.

Sort:  

Hello!nice to meet you!Thank you for your sharing.have a nice trip.and please enjoy it!

@chl thanks man! this was a few years ago, but yes it was a great time

the best

Excellent post dear friend @mattchutt congratulations on the beautiful photos you have captured, I like nature very much this one has muhco of it, thank you very much for sharing with us these beautiful images and your beautiful mascot

means alot @nano2nd nature rules!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97