You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese autumn leaves

in #nature6 years ago

Hah I was ready to ask if the pond has some fish inside but then the picture of them came. My favorite pic is the next one after the first one with fishes!

I totally need to visit Japan really!

Whaat, so the pictures are really like they came out of the camera? No photoshop? Nothing? Wow...it's a paradise over there if that's the case haha :D

I'm also amazed you posted this with partiko. Did you write and add all the pictures on the smartphone screen?

Thanks for sharing! :) Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I like the 2nd photo as well!
They also approach people who do not have food! So really cute!😆

Yes, I really did not process any photos!
if you see "the real autumn leaves" it is exactly the same as the picture!
To do that, you need to visit Japan in November😀

Oh, Yes! I only have smartphones for digital equipment…I have not computer.
So I took all these pictures with a smartphone👍

Your welcome! Next post will introduce the shrine of this place!
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Woow..well that's pretty crazy, that you've made the whole post on the phone then! Must have taken a loooot of time! Haha I guess they approach people cuz they hope they have food anyway :D But yepp, they're cute :D

Haha It takes a lot of time but I got used to it😆
No worries! They are receiving a lot of food but they can not stop seeking food with instinct😆 But That's cute!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha well they're like me then :D I also constantly seek food :DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52