You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways to Make Ponds Without Plastic Liners (and Help Save the World)

in #nature6 years ago

Man, you could have easily split this article into 3 - one per each way of doing it. It's hard to find readers for such long texts here on Steemit. Even I didn't finish it as ponding is not really my thing.

But I've tried to dig out some help/tutorial/community like posts into my @pifc submission this week and this one definitely is undervalued. Hope you get more attention now :)

Sort:  

A really nice, but really really big post :D
But I guess it's not easy to describe how to make a pond.

really like your pif-curations ;)

Ahaha, I guess it is a little too big! I just hate to leave anything out, lol!! I appreciate you commenting :)

Ah, I know I could have, but it felt wrong to split it up! It's all so interconnected. Thanks so much for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65