Leaf Erikson

in #nature6 years ago

54dfab76-6c05-4688-8580-566d37cd4f60.jpeg


Leaf and I have been hanging out for the past few days. I found him in the room a few days ago and he has not left since the day I found him. I've become quite found of his acquaintance but I'm wondering if he is developing nefarious plans against me.

I suppose time will reveal this answer ;)

Truly amazing how this creature has developed over thousands of years to so closely emulate the leaf of a plant. I love how you can see the veins running through its wings in this shot!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

nature it is the most amazing thing 😁

Indeed! Especially amazing when it is living in your room hahaha

Awesome @maslowmission! I love your little friend here :)

Thank you! He's been a nice roommate haha!

Is this an incognito dr. kent profile??? hahaha

Haha! You found me out @maslowmission :)

I went and looked at your page and was like is this person stealing dr. kents jam?! haha then i saw the post you resteemed and thought nah this has to be him. Nice man! Why did you branch out??

I wanted to be a little incognito :)

If insects were only 10 X bigger than they are, we'd all be fucked!!!
Peace.

Ants alone would rule us in 3 minutes hahaha 🐜

Nice BRO! :)

Thanks mang! He's literally still hanging out with me, up on the curtain hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43