Flowers in the morning🌸🌹

in #nature6 years ago

Good morning all..

Nature presents so many colors, colors that will captivate every eye of the beholder. Even these flowers fascinated me when I saw them, the color was so beautiful that it made my heart calm, I immediately caught it with my cellphone's camera. Here are the photos ...😊

Alam menyajikan begitu banyak warna, warna yang akan memikat setiap mata yang melihatnya. Bahkan bunga-bunga ini memesona saya ketika saya melihat mereka, warnanya begitu indah sehingga membuat hati saya tenang, saya segera menangkapnya dengan kamera ponsel saya. Ini foto-fotonya ...😊

image


image


image

Have a nice day, like this beautiful flower ...

Semoga harimu indah, seperti bunga yang indah ini..

Regards

By @maryamalda.

Sort:  

Bagus mbak e, nemu dimana itu?

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁,, nemu di hatimu.. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78