You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Atypical Travel To A Nature Paradise in Oman

in #nature6 years ago

Its actually a blessed place with many many natural views , adding to the places you mentioned over here . I believe Salalah is an Eden on earth , weather there is cooler than its neighbors and the nature is amazing , you can visit it on winter and you wont wish to go anywhere else !

they r well know with their hospitality but to be honest the GCC is knows with it and the middle east area generally , they like to be nice and welcoming ..

Very nice post @adsactly

Sort:  

Yeap, I went there during their winter time. Otherwise, summer could really burn me out. People, there are definitely the kindest. I've met a few friendly locals and they even help me out when my vehicle was stuck in the desert.

Thanks for your support from @explorernations & @adsactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26