You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fall Trees Collection 8: Wild Nature (Berries and Landscapes) [Photography]

in #nature5 years ago

Hi @creativetruth ,I was thinking about commenting or not, but I can't pass up this part of your post where you say :
Always consult a doctor before using as a treatment for any ailments, as it may conflict with your body systems, allergies, or prescriptions. I am not a doctor!

I love this, it means that you are a person worried about others, the clarification is totally valid, many people do what others say, regardless of age, weight, medical problems etc, good for you.
Blessings :)

Sort:  

That's funny. I almost left that part out because I thought it was so obvious. I figured it would be better to state it outright, just like most products and informational articles are required by law to do. That last thing I want is to feel responsible for somebody going out and doing something stupid like eating a poisonous berry because of photo I posted and an offhand comment I wrote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30