Yellowlegs Running and eating.

in #nature6 years ago

Watch this video of some Yellowlegs running around the Celery Fields in Sarasota, Florida. Have you ever seen these birds? They are here most of the year.

100% my original work! Except where noted. Copyright 2018 ® Mark Vance Photography

I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles" and "The Walking Dead".
Many of my bird pictures and videos have been used by The National Audubon Society and Sarasota Audubon and used on several TV shows, like "Animal Outtakes" on ABC. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Way to go yellowlegs!

Where is yellowlegs now?

Really fast when they want to be scooping for food - nice shots.

Wow what a Yellowlegs bird that i had not before seen!
This place is so beautiful and the birds create this attractive nature . Every people would be attracted this beautiful place. In a word you are the awesome video graphar, thanks to share.

Wow ,what were they eating?little fish or algae?I have seen them but did not know what they were called.

very good video! it reminded me of a farm my grandfather had!Charming!

Upvote our blogs to bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50