Bird Flash MobsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature5 years ago

Remember when we used to have flash mobs? Well I think this was a bird flash mob! lol You can see many different types of birds in this video. Mostly Royal Terns, Sandwich Terns, Black Skimmers, Laughing Gulls ( did you know there is no such bird as a Sea Gull) and Ruddy Turnstones. I got this video on Anna Maria Island in Florida. Enjoy!


100% my original work! Except where noted. Copyright 2018 ® Mark Vance Photography

I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles" and "The Walking Dead".
Many of my bird pictures and videos have been used by The National Audubon Society and Sarasota Audubon and used on several TV shows, like "Animal Outtakes" on ABC. Enjoy!

Sort:  

That is a major flock of birds playing and squeaking. Looks like a multi-family reunion.

Yes it was a lot of birds!

That is a major flock of birds playing and squeaking. Looks like a multi-family reunion.

I think you said that before.

That is pretty cool, I liked the sounds of the beach too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87