You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six reasons why beach is one of my favorite places in nature

in #nature6 years ago

The beach and the sound of the ocean take me into the land of nirvana, where there is goodness and love.

A beautiful post, my dear sister. Your 6 reasons are 100% it's my way.

Thank you for the land of nirvana, my heart, I feel calm and the soul of idyll :)

Sort:  

I'm really happy to hear that the beach can take you to the land of nirvana and this can make you feel calm and the soul of idyll...

I'm also very glad that my 6 reasons are 100% it's your way....

Many thanks, my dear sis, for this nice comment. ;)

Absolutely my dear :)

DSC05125.JPG

WOW! Really beautiful ocean and it looks very peaceful indeed. Thanks a lot for sharing your photo with me. ;)

You are so welcome. Let's spread the peace :)

Yeah! Let's spread the peace! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37