Sort:  

Really good shot. If you look closely you can see a faint second bow to the right of the main one

Yeah. It's a big one.

Now that's an epic pic Mike! I've been to the top of the Empire State Building 3 times in my life. I have an epic trilogy of pictures from my 3 visits over a 20 year period before and after 9/11. Eventually I plan on uploading that picture I had made. It was 1995, 2005, and 2015. I was 11, 21, and 31 years old. At 11 I'm pointing to the twin towers. At 21 I'm pointing to where the twin towers were. At 31 I'm pointing to the new tower. Who knows? At 41 will I be pointing to a pile of rubble?

Cool will love to see them. I have prints somewhere of the hole in the ground before the towers went up. They were taken from a high floor nearby. I should finf out how to make them digital.

Congratulations @manorvillemike! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 4.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @manorvillemike!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

What a beautiful sight!

Thats so seriously cool

They don't last long. :-)

for sure they come and go so fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87