Sort:  

I like to think about what the wings are mimicking. Not sure on this one.

Just a bug trying to get by in my weeds. lol

He's perfectly camouflaged there! I had to look again to see him!

Overcast day, doesn't stand out.

Great photo of that Cabbage White. I have a weed like yours in the last photo and took photos of mine. I have no idea what it is but it has an interesting look and the Cabbage White's love it even though it doesn;t have any flowers.

I would think those green things are the flowers. I like it when the camera takes clear close-ups.

I am having a hard time with my new camera taking clear close-ups. I know what I am doing wrong but I am having a hard time trying to find a happy medium. I need more practice.

Same here, we need better cameras.

How cool is that!

Have seen several butterfly posts recently, none green (or cabbage white) by the way. All I am seeing around here are bees and mosquitos! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75