The safest way to get that killer view over the edge.

in #nature6 years ago

The ground is bare or discolored yellow where it has been trampled by hikers to get to view at the edge, but this little guy gets further than them all.

The grass is bent over for a reason, the wind really howls here close to the edge.

Sort:  

@mandela hello 👋 sir It's a very nice, really, your lending position. It's a very nice position in the fight, it helps keep us very beautiful, I agree with your words, what do you say

nice picture by @mandela and good post should be upvoted and resteemed as i do .. as i am here for inviting you for my first ever dtube video that will be upload my with 5min. so do visit and watch my video..

what camera did u use to get this amazing shot ?

I have a friend who could not stand the urge to stand up on that edge. And I really would not resist doing a Backflip (backward somersault) there. They are incredible sensations.

Hiking especially mountain hiking are one of my future events,keep steeming bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94