Super fine red inflorescence

in #nature6 years ago

An interesting little cluster of flowers up close.

The plant has hairy grey to white leaves.

Not very big as can be seen from the hiking boots for scale.

The petals seem to remain firmly closed but it could be because it was raining.

Sort:  

Really beautiful and unique flowers. What are they called? Where are they found?

Nature is beautiful

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

You got a 1.06% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @upali!

so beautiful :)

I know well about these flowers, these flowers have fibrous root systems... Which makes them more beautifull and it is the hybrid of two seeds and these are introduced recently...
M i right...?

beautiful flowers, make it so rilek when you see it,

wow nice flower.great post..thanks for sharing.

So beutiful! But I can´t recognize the botanical family. Can you tell me? I am a tropical botanist and I am interested in it. Thanks a lot

Bunga yan indah
Saya juga pecinta bunga silahkan kunjungi blog saya

I love these. I don't think I've ever seen flowers like these? I bet they are easy to overlook, but you really found quitea gem here <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48