Someone is home

in #nature6 years ago

Sitting at the entrance to this funnel is the patient builder and maintainer of it, the funnel web spider.

Luring the spider out.

The spider in full view with a dark cephalothorax and abdomen bordered by a white stripe on either side.

Sort:  

I like your photos.

Great post. very helpful.
i @djamidjalal comes from indonesia, i am new user in steemit. greeting me respectfully

Hello @mandela. I guess it it not Nelson Mandela...haahaha. Nice picture and a very captivating heading. It is superb. I like the caption. Nice post. Steem on!

shooting is very amazing. also accompanied by a very dramatic bokeh effect. meskipu last picture, like over expose

Very emprassiv

Amusing pictures, although I’m scared of spiders they look fenomenal in the pictures hahaha..
I love all your post I’m following you and always updated your posts...
Regards from Venezuela

Amazing! I am coming on your wall, well done and bwst shot dude. You have Beautiful photos are nice views, while good photos that fit the target. In my opinion, it takes a "Wow Effect" to make our work memorable. "Wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk. Good job and well done. You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result. Don't to visit my blog for my latest post

Very impressive, whether contained in a nest of spiders is the dew?

Great photos. We get spiders similar to these in the spring and summer where I am at. Love the little guys.

fucking SCARY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69