Moss close ups

in #nature6 years ago

These are great for intricate detail close-ups. Its a little world within our world.

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

I agree completely! So much beauty in the smallest things.

Yes.You are absolutly correct

Wow! I love this moss, simple plants shows how basic life can be. Nature at its best

The world is narrow Sir, but a lot of beauty in it

world is full of nature we just need to find out

whether this plant can be fed to humans, for internal medicine, especially for diarrheal diseases. My frends @mandela

woow beautiful flowers and blooms, what flower is his name. is not that his price

God is great
nature is beautiful
When i was littler i ask my uncle my mentor... what it meant to be a leader and he said to go to the ant... saw an anthill and learnt they lived in colonies ...
it was another great big world...
made me ponder if we are also a very small part of something bigger ...
Beautiful observations sir

Its so amazing capture btother in nature

That was so vivid and really beautiful.

so nice post dear @mandela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39