Marvelous Mushrooms

in #nature7 years ago

I just had to take photos of these.

Their finer details were just so amazing

They were growing on a cow turd in the middle of the hiking path.

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

good ptohot

Unicum mushroom pictures @mandela! I'm a mushroom fan :)

Amazing this is really a good picture

Powerful beings.
I mean - who hasn't talked to mushrooms?

I love heady hiking finds. It is just about the season for spring ephemerals. It is quite enjoyable discovering the little flowers peeping through the leaves much as you have discovered these mushrooms. I believe there is a psychoactive mushroom species that grows in cow patties in my area. Looks can be deceiving when it comes to mushrooms and I wouldn't eat them unless I was certain they were safe. Nice post. Thanks for sharing!

🎉 Congrats 🍾

Top Trending Post Today in:

nature
hiking
mushrooms
photography

It is a success, you truly deserved. It is an achievement you have truly earned. Well Done.

Hmm, really interesting

In Mexico we call this pajaritos(little birds), it is one of two kinds of psicoldelic mushroom that grows in cow turd in Mexico, since this one is the less strongest one and it gives you a big stomach ache before you start tripping, I don’t recommend them... cool pics anyway, brought back some memories from my experimenting years 👍👍

good job.i like your post.you really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42