Looks like it could be in anybody's garden

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Yet growing wild.

Up close.

Even closer.

Sort:  

beautiful

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Beautiful pics!! Another fine post, Thanks!!

Wow! What camera did you use? It looks very beautiful to me @mandela. I hope you post more of this to inspire others to take photography seriously.

i just fan of Your posts.really your post is amazing.Thank you.

@mandela the flower is beautiful. What the name of this flower?

ES HERMOSA ME ENCANTA,..

Hello there @mandela, where did you take this photo? At the moment I'm growing my garden I'm thinking about cultivating some exotic flowers, so far I've got only edibles plants like basil,thyme,tomato and so on.
The most exotic plant I believe I have, is an Avocado tree(She have like 3 months now).
P.D: I don't know I think love is something all living beings feel, I create a bond by naming them.

Great photos! Any idea what plant it is, I've never seen it before.

Your photography & this flower really awesome,i like your post every time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63