Beauty hanging from a cliff

in #nature6 years ago

This beautiful clump of flowers was growing quite high up out the side of a cliff.

Close up of flower.

The cliff it was growing on.

Sort:  

Bellas imágenes! Te felicito mandela.

Is beautiful photography, I love flowers nature is obvious beauty in life.

Nice@mandela

Amzing photography 😍

nice nature follow you blog and vote.... thanks...

I like the golden yellow color of the flower.it is my favorite color, thanks for blessing my sunday with my favorite.

its a amazing photography!

Please tell me what is your camera name?? how price ??

Wao your photography and flowers both are looking forward and awesome @mandela thanks for promoting real beauty of the world which are flowers I think we should care flowers because flowers give our eyes comfortable look and we become happy to see flowers,.

Nature always stay at top of everything like @mandela post. Its very hard to find such gorgeous flower. I apprciate his effort to capture this photo

Very beautiful flower. you are displaying a special one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70