A field of Dandilions

in #nature6 years ago

Lots of little yellow ones.

They are just everywhere.

a closer look

Sort:  

These beautiful flowers are shining like stars.

lovely flowers

Sweet nature photography!

Very nice post,so beautiful nature,i like,good job my friend,@mandela

The human soul is hungry for beauty; we seek it everywhere - in landscape, music, art, clothes, furniture, gardening, companionship, love, religion, and in ourselves. No one would desire not to be beautiful. When we experience the beautiful, when I see your photos i felt sense of homecoming.

thank you

i believe those are yellow daisy flowers, right? @mandela

like this "They are just everywhere"
really awsome and facinating post

I always enjoy the dandelions as they bloom like bright suns brought to earth in the spring. I try to encourage them in our pastures and hay meadows and my lawn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40