A crag lizard catching some sun

in #nature7 years ago

Just chilling on a rock in the early morning sunshine.

Another angle.

Watching the world go by as it soaks up the heat it needs to get active at the start of the day.

This critter has a rather spiky tail.

Sort:  

It's a nice creature,i had no idea about crag lizard.Thank you for letting me know about this lizard.Thank's for the post.

It's a natural photography . Most popular photos

tiny creature

Nice creature

Crag Lizard! Oh my God!

@mandela I am hearing of this creature for the first time ever.

Tiny, dour creature really chilling. Lol.

Seeing this for the first time though. Cool that i learn of its existence. Don't really like her dull skin though.

Hola.

jijijijiji.
Tomando sol para regular su temperatura corporal. Recordemos que son animales de sangre fría.
Saludos

Incredible creature, I invited you to visit my post, I posted about a kind of reptil too, maybe we can interact about it
thanks a lot
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84