Today Insect Stories: Grasshopper on dry leaves

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello All...

No day without activity, right? Everyone has an activity to run, and it's done to live. Is it looking for sustenance? Social activities? Or anything else about the family and hope to be alive right :)

darut0.jpg

What do you do to fill that void?

I do a lot of useful things to fill that gap, by taking a walk between the little gardens beside the house, in addition to seeing the green scenery, but it's also to take photos of some insects, which I can share with you all at steemit.

darut2.jpg

Look, I've found a big green grasshopper, I automatically take a camera smartphone and snatch the little insect.


darut1.jpg

Grasshopper is a plant-eater, he is often accused of being a pest, which will eat the crops from the residents' gardens.

But I call that a friend ... Why? Because the grasshopper wanted in the photo, though he looked shy, but the little guy managed to fill the void in my smartphone memory card. Uhm...


Now I have 3 pictures, which I think is a good picture, which I have shared with you all here. Although then he jumped, looking for food and1. item move.


Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

I also often, sometimes I procrastinate my work, and finally I forget to do it. Hence, whenever there is an opportunity, then I accelerate myself to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53