Poland is a country worth visiting

in #nature7 years ago

The Republic of Poland is a country located in central Europe. In the north it is washed by the Baltic Sea. The country borders with Belarus, Lithuania, Ukraine, Russia, the Czech Republic, Germany, as well as with Slovakia. The capital of Poland is the beautiful city of Warsaw.
https://brjunetka.ru/polsha-strana-kotoruyu-stoit-posetit-turistu/

Thank you, friends for visiting my post, and if you are interested, visit my blog, where you can find for yourself a lot of interesting things. See you, your @magnata

Sort:  

That is some amazing architecture. Thank you for sharing.
Brent

My father, my grandfather and grandmother are from Poland, I have polish surname and i've never been there, hahaha :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27