You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meagre forest folio

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

@d-pend, Of course, you written poetry of my favorite part of nature. So I think this made for me. Thanks forever. The forest tell us his feelings and thoughts via your spirit. Forest told her died thoughts coz humans bad activities. A meagre forest folio bringing me inside the forest. I talk with her, she tell why peoples everywhere try do die her. I explained her. But forest don't like to accept my explanation. Everything were much important to peoples, only some times. Then after they remove anything, thought no important them in future. It's wrong idea. We must remember our started life. Without history or engaged partnerships where;'s going our life. We all engage with forest indeed nature. Don't break partnership always and increase relationship with her every days. Forest has feelings, she breath in & outs. Via of your poem I goes long where.
Absolutely after long time I felt my heart deeply of forest's sadness thoughts.
Thanks for inspiration. Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41