Experiencing Fall, Admist the Evergreens

in #nature7 years ago

"Look boys" I exclaimed.
"Look at those colors. Those tiny hints of color change amongst the trees. Enjoy them while they last boys"

IMG_20171025_105010_268.jpg

Across the lake, there slight hints of fall emerging into the leaves. It is difficult to experience "fall vibes" amongst all these evergreens and a landscape that never seems to change.

And while I love Fl, the great sunshine state, with all my being, I simply must admit I am craving to see some yellow and orange leaves and maybe even an elevated landscape.

While I wait for my chance to travel & explore new landscapes, I will continue to bloom where planted, here in the springs capital of the US.

20171022_152253.jpg

BTW I dove my best / furthest dive into the devil's eye last Sunday & can't wait for the opportunity to visit this spot again to try it out more. Being inside those gigantic limestone caverns is almost indescribable, stay tuned for another post detailing these wonderous adventures

Sort:  

That second picture is breathtaking

Thank you! When that 72° water hits you, it is even more breathtaking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39