📷 Nature Photography with @Ma1neEvent - Enjoying Outdoor Time in May '18!

in #nature6 years ago

Join me as I venture outdoors
to capture some nature photos!


Welcome to another nature photography blog
with @Ma1neEvent!


Greeting friends, I hope you are all doing well. It is May 2018, and spring is finally taking shape here in northern New England, USA. The leaves are starting to bud, the grass is turning green, and all of the critters are stirring!


I have been trying to visit my cottage as often as I can. It is located deep in the woods on a lake. I am fortunate to be able to see many animals, birds, and insects. I will be trying to capture some cool looking nature photos for you with my Nikon D3400 camera.


I was visited by this cute little chipmunk once he saw that I had put out some seeds!


chippppyyy.png


Isn't it cute?


Chippy sure does love sunflower seeds!


chippy1.png


They will literally sit there and stuff thier cheeks full before running off to stash them.


chippy2.png


There were also some ducks out this weekend!


I was able to get a couple of photos of them
flying over the lake waters...


duck.png


A couple of Mallard Ducks...


duck2.png
(All photos in this post are Steemit Original, taken by @Ma1neEvent)


What do you think of the nature photos?


I hope you enjoy seeing them!


Until next time,
feel free to follow me for more content!


ma1ne.png


@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

ocd <3

Hey JP! Thanks for stopping by fellow @OCD Curator! 😎

would love to be able to get cool animal pictures in nature because animals are not easily accessible objects even in a zoo, it takes time and patience

Yes I agree, especially these small creatures.. they are very jumpy! Thank you for stopping by @yoedie!

Great pictures as always!
I kinda want to have the chipperminker. It looks so damn cute!
Next time you go to camp... Catch him please ((Looks super cute)) No? A snek can dream right?

xxx
snekky

haha... not sure I could, but I always enjoying seeing them! Happy you enjoyed the photos Snekky!

Awesome shots! The chipmunk is truly adorable

yes I agree, super cute! Thanks for viewing and leaving a reply @chelsea88!

That's a great natural Photography.
I appreciate your blog.

Thanks for viewing, happy you enjoyed the photos!

Different concept and different photography... @ma1neevent...

Lovely photos here by @ma1neevent

@jackbawa thank you for that! I am glad you enjoyed them. Appreciate you stopping by!

Great shot of the Mallards :)

How adorable! I love watching these fuzzy little guys stuff their faces.

Great action shots of those ducks too! We have a few duck ponds near our house, and I always laugh when they fly over, because they're so loud! They are definitely not stealthy flyers. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77